Corporate Office

292 S Mountain Way Drive, Orem, UT 84058
Telephone: 801-426-4961

FAX: 801-224-7240
CEO: Travis Child
travis.child@nesutah.com


Travis Child

Chief Executive Officer
travis.child@nesutah.com

Neil Allred

VP Client Relations
neil.allred@nesutah.com

Layton

1626 N 2200 W, Layton, UT 84041
Telephone: 801-776-0403

FAX: 801-776-0406
Director: Diana Smith


Diana Smith

Director
diana.smith@nesutah.com

Marc Fletcher

Quality Assurance Director
marc.fletcher@nesutah.com

Jacob Erikkson

Assistant Director
nes.layton@nesutah.com

Lehi

401 S Millpond Road Lehi, UT 84043
Telephone: 801-701-0872

FAX: 801-701-0874
Director: Vicky Smith


Vicky Smith

Lehi Area Director
vicky.smith@nesutah.com

Carol Hulet

Director, Deseret Village
nes.lehi@nesutah.com

Denise LaDoux

Assistant Residential Director
nes.lehi@nesutah.com

Mele Thompson

Assistant Day Service Director
nes.lehi@nesutah.com

Logan

40 W Cache Valley Blvd #9B, Logan, UT 84341
Telephone: 435-753-4149

FAX: 435-787-2006
Director: Aaron Jones


Aaron Jones

Director
aaron.jones@nesutah.com

Hollie Crockett

Finance Administrator
nes.logan@nesutah.com

Melissa Gonzalez

Day Service Administrator
nes.logan@nesutah.com

Emily Fitzgerald

Behaviorist
nes.logan@nesutah.com

Ogden

1140 36th Street #111, Ogden, UT 84403
Telephone: 385-238-4734


Director: David Carlson


David Carlson

Director
david.carlson@nesutah.com

Orem

443 S Commerce Road, Orem, UT 84058
Telephone: 801-426-4961

FAX: 801-701-0874
Director: Victor Argyle


Victor Argyle

Residential Director
victor.argyle@nesutah.com

Dana Lee

Day Services Director
dana.lee@nesutah.com

Kirsten Howe

Assistant Residential Director
nes.oremrhs@nesutah.com

Kellen Glum

Behaviorist
SOAR Instructor
nes.oremrhs@nesutah.com

Price

190 S 200 E, ​Price, UT 84501
Telephone: 435-637-6134

FAX: 435-637-3501
Director: Pattie Sanderson


Pattie Sanderson

Director
pattie.sanderson@nesutah.com

Roosevelt

83 N 400 E, Roosevelt, UT 84066
Telephone: 435-722-3502

FAX: 435-722-1432
Director: Ben Wasinger


Ben Wasinger

Director
ben.wasinger@nesutah.com

Salt Lake City

1890 W Alexander Street, West Valley City, UT 84119
Telephone: 801-844-0103​

FAX: 801-844-0104
Director: Greg Carpenter


Greg Carpenter

Residential Director
greg.carpenter@nesutah.com

Nick Wilson

Compliance Director
nick.wilson@nesutah.com

Triena Carpenter

Day Services Director
triena.carpenter@nesutah.com

Jamie Sweat

Assistant Director
nes.slc@nesutah.com

Matt Elcock

Behaviorist
matt.elcock@nesutah.com

Jared Whipple

Behaviorist
nes.slc@nesutah.com

Jose Barela

Foster Care Services Director
jose.barela@nesutah.com

South Valley

870 E 9400 S #112 Sandy, UT 84094
Telephone: 801-855-9110

FAX: 801-855-9126
Director: Danielle Harris


Danielle Harris

Director
danielle.harris@nesutah.com

Steve Faragher

Director Host Homes/Professional Parents
steve.faragher@nesutah.com

Spanish Fork

523 W 1900 N, Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Telephone: 801-798-2441


Director: Genia Unsworth


Genia Unsworth

Director
CPR & First Aid Instructor
genia.unsworth@nesutah.com

Vernal

80 N Vernal Avenue, Vernal, UT 84078
Telephone: 435-781-8287

FAX: 435-781-6346
Director: Ercel Johnson


Ercel Johnson

Director
ercel.johnson@nesutah.com

NES is More Than a Job

“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others”

Mahatma Gandhi

Apply Now