Corporate Office

292 S Mountain Way Dr, Orem, UT
Telephone: 801-426-4961

FAX: 801-224-7240
CEO: Travis Child
travis.child@nesutah.com


Travis Child

Chief Executive Officer
travis.child@nesutah.com

Neil Allred

VP Client Relations
neilallred.nes@gmail.com

Devon Millington

VP Professional Services
devonmillington.nes@gmail.com

Layton

1626 North 2200 West Layton, UT
Telephone: 801-776-0403

FAX: 801-776-0406
Director: Diana Smith


Diana Smith

Director
diana.smith@nesutah.com

David Carlson

Assistant Director
davidwaynecarlson@gmail.com

Marc Fletcher

Quality Assurance Director
marcnes6@gmail.com

Lehi

401 South Millpond Road Lehi, UT
Telephone: 801-701-0872

FAX: 801-701-0874
Director: Vicky Smith


Vicky Smith

Lehi Area Director
vicky.smith.nes@gmail.com

Carol Hulet

Director, Deseret Village
carolhulet.nes@gmail.com

Denise LaDoux

Assistant Day Service Director
pdladoux.nes@gmail.com

Isaac Owens

Assistant Residential Director
isaac.owens.nes@gmail.com

Logan

40 W. Cache Valley Blvd #9B Logan, UT
Telephone: 435-753-4149

FAX: 435-787-2006
Director: Aaron Jones


Aaron Jones

Director
aaronjones.nes@gmail.com

Hollie Crockett

Finance Administrator
neslogan@gmail.com

Melissa Gonzalez

Day Service Administrator
melissagonzalez.nes@gmail.com

Spencer Whipple

Program Administrator
swhipple.nes@gmail.com

Emily Fitzgerald

Behaviorist
emily.fitzgerald916@gmail.com

Orem

443 South Commerce Road Orem, UT
Telephone: 801-426-4961

FAX: 801-701-0874
Director: Victor Argyle


Victor Argyle

Residential Director
victor.argyle@nesutah.com

Genia Unsworth

Day Services Director
CPR & First Aid Instructor
genia.unsworth.nes@gmail.com

Dana Dever

Residential Assistant Director
dana.dever.nes@gmail.com

Kellen Glum

Behaviorist
SOAR Instructor
glum.kellen@gmail.com

Roosevelt

83 North 400 East Roosevelt, UT
Telephone: 435-722-3502

FAX: 435-722-1432
Director: Ben Wasinger


Ben Wasinger

Director
ben5420@yahoo.com

Salt Lake City

1890 West Alexander Way West Valley, UT
Telephone: 801-844-0103​

FAX: 801-844-0104
Director: Greg Carpenter


Greg Carpenter

Residential Director
Greg.Carpenter@nesutah.com

Nick Wilson

Compliance Director
nickwilson801@gmail.com

Triena Lewis

Day Services Director
Triena.nes@gmail.com

Jamie Sweat

Assistant Director
flynch24@gmail.com

Matt Elcock

Behaviorist
matt.elcock@nesutah.com

Jared Whipple

Behaviorist
jared.nes@icloud.com

Jose Barela

Foster Care Services Director
jbarela63@gmail.com

South Valley

870 E 9400 S #112 Sandy, UT 84094
Telephone: 801-855-9110

FAX: 801-844-0104
Director: Danielle Harris


Danielle Harris

Program Director danielleharris.nes@gmail.com

Steve Faragher

Director Host Homes/Professional Parents
stevef.nesutah@gmail.com

Price

190 South 200 East ​Price, UT
Telephone: 435-637-6134

FAX: 435-637-3501
Director: Pattie Sanderson


Pattie Sanderson

Director
pattie6822.nes@gmail.com

Vernal

330 East 100 North #A-B Vernal, UT
Telephone: 435-781-8287

FAX: 435-781-6346
Director: Ercel Johnson


Ercel Johnson

Director
ercel44@yahoo.com

NES is More Than a Job

“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others”

Mahatma Gandhi

Apply Now