Accounting Office

278 S Mountain Way Drive
Orem, UT 84058
FAX: 801-224-7240

Layton

1626 N 2200 W
Layton, UT 84041
Telephone: 801-776-0403
FAX: 801-776-0406

Diana Smith
Director
diana.smith@nesutah.com

Marc Fletcher
Director of Quality Assurance
marc.fletcher@nesutah.com

Lehi

401 S Millpond Road
Lehi, UT 84043
Telephone: 801-701-0872
FAX: 801-701-0874

Vicky Smith
Director
vicky.smith@nesutah.com

Logan

265 W 1400 N
Logan, UT 84341
Telephone: 435-753-4149
FAX: 435-787-2006

Melissa Brakefield
Director
melissa.brakefield@nesutah.com

Ogden

1140 36th Street #111
Ogden, UT 84403
Telephone: 385-238-4734

David Carlson
Director
david.carlson@nesutah.com

Orem

443 S Commerce Road
Orem, UT 84058
Telephone: 801-426-4961
FAX: 801-224-7240

Victor Argyle
Residential Director
victor.argyle@nesutah.com

Dana Lee
Day Services Director
dana.lee@nesutah.com

Price

190 S 200 E
Price, UT 84501
Telephone: 435-637-6134
FAX: 435-637-3501

Pattie Sanderson
Director
pattie.sanderson@nesutah.com

Roosevelt

83 N 400 E
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Telephone: 435-722-3502
FAX: 435-722-1432

Ben Wasinger
Director
ben.wasinger@nesutah.com

Salt Lake City

1890 W Alexander Street
West Valley City, UT 84119
Telephone: 801-844-0103
FAX: 801-844-0104

Greg Carpenter
Residential Director
greg.carpenter@nesutah.com

Triena Carpenter
Day Service Director
triena.carpenter@nesutah.com

Matt Elcock
Lead Behaviorist
matt.elcock@nesutah.com

South Valley

870 E 9400 S
Sandy, UT 84094
Telephone: 801-855-9110
FAX: 801-855-9126

Danielle Harris
Director
danielle.harris@nesutah.com

Steve Faragher
Director Of New Client Placements
steve.faragher@nesutah.com

Spanish Fork

128 W 900 N
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Telephone: 801-798-5371

Genia Unsworth
Director
genia.unsworth@nesutah.com

St George

1173 S 250 W Suite 501
St George, UT 84770
Telephone: 435-319-0410
FAX: 435-319-0450

Jamie Sweat
Director
jamie.sweat@nesutah.com

Vernal

80 N Vernal Avenue
Vernal, UT 84078
Telephone: 435-781-8287
FAX: 435-781-6346

Ercel Johnson
Director
ercel.johnson@nesutah.com

intellectually disabled man cooking outdoors
NES IS MORE THAN A JOB

“The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others”
Mahatma Gandhi

Apply Today